Policy Advisory Group Meeting Agenda

for the

San Francisco Transit Effectiveness Project

October 17, 2007, 9:00AM – 11:00AM

City Hall, Room 278



Attendees:  POLICY ADVISORY GROUP: Wil Din (SFMTA Board), Bevan Dufty (Supervisor), Nathaniel Ford (SFMTA), Ed Harrington (Controller), Steve Heminger (MTC), Kevin Hughes (Local 6), Glenda Lavigne (TWU Local 200), Irwin Lum (TWU Local 250A), Peter Mezey (SFMTA Board), Susan Mizner (Mayor’s Office on Disability), José Luis Moscovich (SFCTA), Daniel Murphy (SFMTA Citizens’ Advisory Council), Tom Radulovich (TEP Citizen Advisory Committee), Leah Shahum (SFMTA Board), Stuart Sunshine (Mayor’s Office)

                     STAFF: Carter Rohan, Ken McDonald, Julie Kirschbaum and Britt Tanner (SFMTA); Peg Stevenson, Sally Allen and Liz Garcia (Controller’s Office); Russ Chisholm (TMD)


Order of Business:


1.  Welcome / Introductions                                                                                                      9:00


2.  Project Update                                                                                                                      9:10


3.  TEP Survey for Seniors and People with Disabilities                                                    9:25


4.  Service Evaluation – Presentation of Key Findings, Continued                                  9:50


5.  Next Steps                                                                                                                           10:40


6.  Public Comment                                                                                                                 10:50


7.  Adjourn                                                                                                                                11:00