Skip to content.

City and County of San Francisco
Municipal Transportation Agency
Citizens’ Advisory Council

Operations and Customer Service Committee


The Meeting for Tuesday, October 12, 2010
Has Been Cancelled

Joan Downey (Chairman), Mary Burns and Daniel Murphy

CAC Members that are not members of this Committee:
 Art Cimento, Steve Ferrario, Griffith Humphrey, Cesar Perez, Greg Riessen, Janel Sterbentz, Susan Vaughan, Dorris Vincent, Daniel Weaver, Ruth Wheeler and Jamison Wieser

Notices of meeting agendas and minutes are available at the San Francisco Public Library (Main), 100 Larkin Street, 5th Floor, Government Section, and on the SFMTA Web site at

Accessible meeting policy – One South Van Ness Avenue

telephone311 Free language assistance / 免費語言協助 / Ayuda gratuita con el idioma / Бесплатная помощь переводчиков / Trợ giúp Thông dịch Miễn phí / Assistance linguistique gratuite / 無料の言語支援 / 무료 언어 지원 / Libreng tulong para sa wikang Tagalog / คว“มช่วยเหลือท“งภ“ษ“โดยไม่เส’ยค่าใช้จ่าย


©2000-2013 San Francisco Municipal Transportation Agency. All rights reserved.