Skip to content.

City & County of San Francisco
Municipal Transportation Agency
Citizens’ Advisory Council (SFMTA CAC)

Notice of Cancellation

The Citizens’ Advisory Council meeting scheduled for
Thursday, May 1, 2008
has been cancelled.

1 South Van Ness Avenue, Conference Room 3074
San Francisco, California

Daniel Murphy (Chairman), Steve Ferrario (Vice Chairman), Mary Burns, Art Cimento, Joan Downey, Emily Drennen, Griffith Humphrey, Cesar Perez, Greg Riessen, Norman Rolfe, Dorris Vincent, Daniel Weaver, Jamison Wieser and Ruth Wheeler


Engineering, Maintenance & Safety (EMSC)
Daniel Weaver (Chairman), Steve Ferrario and Jamison Wieser

Finance & Administration (FAC)
Daniel Murphy (Chairman), Emily Drennen and Griffith Humphrey

Operations & Customer Service Committee (OCSC)
Joan Downey (Chairman), Mary Burns, Daniel Murphy and Norman Rolfe

Planning & Marketing Committee (PMC)
Jamison Wieser(Chairman), Emily Drennen and Norman Rolfe

Notices of meeting and agenda, and minutes are available at the San Francisco Public Library (Main), 100 Larkin Street - Government Section (5th Floor) and on SFMTA’s website at

Written reports and background materials for calendar items are available for public inspection and copying at 1 South Van Ness Ave, 7th Floor, during regular business hours.

The SFMTA CAC may be contacted as follows:
Municipal Transportation Agency Citizens’ Advisory Council
1 South Van Ness Avenue, 7th Floor – San Francisco, CA 94103-5417
Phone 415-701-4666 FAX 415-701-4502

Accessible meeting policy – One South Van Ness Avenue

telephone311 Free language assistance / 免費語言協助 / Ayuda gratuita con el idioma / Бесплатная помощь переводчиков / Trợ giúp Thông dịch Miễn phí / Assistance linguistique gratuite / 無料の言語支援 / 무료 언어 지원 / Libreng tulong para sa wikang Tagalog / คว“มช่วยเหลือท“งภ“ษ“โดยไม่เส’ยค่าใช้จ่าย


©2000-2013 San Francisco Municipal Transportation Agency. All rights reserved.