Skip to content.

City and County of San Francisco
Municipal Transportation Agency
Citizens’ Advisory Council (CAC)

Operations and Customer Service Committee (OCSC)


The Meeting for Monday August 10, 2009

“Has Been Cancelled”

1 South Van Ness Avenue, Room 3075

San Francisco, California
Joan Downey (Chairman), Mary Burns, Daniel Murphy and Norman Rolfe

CAC Members that are not members of this Committee:
 Art Cimento, Steve Ferrario, Griffith Humphrey, Cesar Perez, Greg Riessen, Janel Sterbentz, Susan Vaughan, Dorris Vincent, Daniel Weaver, Ruth Wheeler and Jamison Wieser


Notices of meeting agendas and minutes are available at the San Francisco Public Library (Main), 100 Larkin Street, 5th Floor, Government Section, and on the SFMTA Web site at

Written reports and background materials for calendar items are available for public inspection and copying at One South Van Ness Ave, Seventh Floor, during regular business hours.

Members of the Citizens’ Advisory Council who are not members of the OCSC may attend this meeting.  In the event that a quorum of the entire Council is present, this Committee shall act as a Committee of the Whole.  A vote of the Committee of the Whole does not constitute final Council action.  The full Council must ratify all Committee actions.

The SFMTA CAC may be contacted as follows:
San Francisco Municipal Transportation Agency, Citizens' Advisory Council
One South Van Ness Avenue, Seventh Floor, San Francisco, CA  94103-5417
Phone 415.701.4666    FAX 415.701.4502

Accessible meeting policy – One South Van Ness Avenue

telephone311 Free language assistance / 免費語言協助 / Ayuda gratuita con el idioma / Бесплатная помощь переводчиков / Trợ giúp Thông dịch Miễn phí / Assistance linguistique gratuite / 無料の言語支援 / 무료 언어 지원 / Libreng tulong para sa wikang Tagalog / คว“มช่วยเหลือท“งภ“ษ“โดยไม่เส’ยค่าใช้จ่าย


©2000-2013 San Francisco Municipal Transportation Agency. All rights reserved.