Skip to content.

City and County of San Francisco
Municipal Transportation Agency
Citizens’ Advisory Council

Operations & Customer Service Committee (OCSC)


Meeting for Monday, August 18, 2008 at 3:00 p.m.

“Has Been Cancelled”

1 South Van Ness Avenue, Room 3075
San Francisco, CA

Joan Downey (Chairman), Mary Burns, Daniel Murphy and Norman Rolfe

Council Members not members of this Committee:
Art Cimento, Emily Drennen, Steve Ferrario, Griffith Humphrey, Bruce Oka,
Cesar Perez, Greg Riessen, Dorris Vincent, Daniel Weaver, Ruth Wheeler and Jamison Wieser


Notices of meeting and agenda, and minutes are available at the San Francisco Public Library (Main), 100 Larkin Street - Government Section (5th Floor) and on SFMTA’s website at

Written reports and background materials for calendar items are available for public inspection and copying at 1 So. Van Ness Ave, 7th floor, during regular business hours.

Members of the Citizens’ Advisory Council who are not members of the OCSC may attend Committee meeting.

In the event that a quorum of the entire Council is present, this Committee shall act as a Committee of the Whole. A vote of the Committee of the Whole does not constitute final Council action. The full Council must ratify all Committee action.

The SFMTA CAC may be contacted as follows:

Municipal Transportation Agency, Citizens' Advisory Council
1 South Van Ness Avenue, 7th Floor – San Francisco, CA 94103-5417

Phone 415-701-4666 FAX 415-701-4502

Accessible meeting policy – One South Van Ness Avenue

telephone311 Free language assistance / 免費語言協助 / Ayuda gratuita con el idioma / Бесплатная помощь переводчиков / Trợ giúp Thông dịch Miễn phí / Assistance linguistique gratuite / 無料の言語支援 / 무료 언어 지원 / Libreng tulong para sa wikang Tagalog / คว“มช่วยเหลือท“งภ“ษ“โดยไม่เส’ยค่าใช้จ่าย


©2000-2013 San Francisco Municipal Transportation Agency. All rights reserved.