Skip to content.

Skip to agendas

About the Revenue Panel

  • Ed Harrington, City Controller, Chair
  • James McCray Jr., Chairman, Municipal Transportation Agency Board of Directors
  • Shirley Black, Municipal Transportation Agency Board Member
  • Steve Heminger, Executive Director of the Metropolitan Transportation Commission
  • Cameron Beach, Municipal Transportation Agency Board Member
  • José Luis Moscovich, Head of the San Francisco County Transportation Authority
  • Monique Moyer, Director of Port Of San Francisco
  • Rudy Nothenberg, Former City Chief Administrative Officer
  • Nadia Sesay, the Mayor's Finance Chief


Free Fare Study, San Francisco Office of the Controller. Some content may not be accessible; please contact the Office of the Controller for any accessibility issues with this document.




telephone311 Free language assistance / 免費語言協助 / Ayuda gratuita con el idioma / Бесплатная помощь переводчиков / Trợ giúp Thông dịch Miễn phí / Assistance linguistique gratuite / 無料の言語支援 / 무료 언어 지원 / Libreng tulong para sa wikang Tagalog / คว“มช่วยเหลือท“งภ“ษ“โดยไม่เส’ยค่าใช้จ่าย


©2000-2013 San Francisco Municipal Transportation Agency. All rights reserved.