Policy Advisory Group Meeting Agenda

for the

San Francisco Transit Effectiveness Project

December 13, 2007, 3:00PM � 5:00PM

SFMTA, 1 South Van Ness, 3rd Floor



Attendees:POLICY ADVISORY GROUP: Wil Din (SFMTA Board), Bevan Dufty (Supervisor), Nathaniel Ford (SFMTA), Ed Harrington (Controller), Steve Heminger (MTC), Kevin Hughes (Local 6), Glenda Lavigne (TWU Local 200), Irwin Lum (TWU Local 250A), Peter Mezey (SFMTA Board), Susan Mizner (Mayor�s Office on Disability), Jos� Luis Moscovich (SFCTA), Daniel Murphy (SFMTA Citizens� Advisory Council), Tom Radulovich (TEP Citizen Advisory Committee), Leah Shahum (SFMTA Board), Stuart Sunshine (Mayor�s Office)

�������������������� STAFF: Carter Rohan, Ken McDonald, Julie Kirschbaum and Britt Tanner (SFMTA); Peg Stevenson, Sally Allen and Liz Garcia (Controller�s Office); Russ Chisholm (TMD)


Order of Business:


1.�� Welcome / Introductions����������������������������������������������������������������������������������������������� 3:00



2.�� Project Update��������������������������������������������������������������������������������������������������������������� 3:05



3.�� Revised Draft Service Development Framework����������������������������������������������������� 3:30����

����� and Continued Discussion


4.�� Next Steps ��������������������������������������������������������������������������������������������������������������������� 4:30

Future PAG meeting dates (3rd Wednesdays @ 9-11am)

o        January 16

o        February 20



5.Public Comment ������������������������������������������������������������������������������������������������������������ 4:40



6.Adjourn���������������������������������������������������������������������������������������������������������������������������� 5:00