Skip to content.

Policy Advisory Group Meeting Agenda
for the
San Francisco Transit Effectiveness Project

August 6, 2008, 10:00AM – 12:00PM
1 South Van Ness Avenue (SFMTA), 2nd Floor Atrium

Attendees: POLICY ADVISORY GROUP: Wade Crowfoot (Mayor’s Office), Bevan Dufty (Supervisor), Nathaniel Ford (SFMTA), Steve Heminger (MTC), Kevin Hughes (Local 6), Glenda Lavigne (TWU Local 200), Irwin Lum (TWU Local 250A), Susan Mizner (Mayor’s Office on Disability), José Luis Moscovich (SFCTA), Daniel Murphy (SFMTA Citizens’ Advisory Council), Tom Radulovich (TEP Citizen Advisory Committee), Ben Rosenfield (Controller)

STAFF: Julie Kirschbaum, Judson True, Britt Tanner, Judy Tam (SFMTA); Peg Stevenson, Liz Garcia (Controller’s Office)

Order of Business:

1. Welcome / Introductions 10:00

2. Schedule for Vetting Staff Recommendations 10:05

3. Update on Reliability Initiatives 10:15

4. Staff Recommendations for Route Changes 10:35

5. Revised Enhanced Plan Elements 11:20

6. Initial Transit Preferential Streets (TPS) Corridors 11:35

7. Next Steps 11:45

  • August Meeting Part 2?
  • Final PAG meeting date: Late September (TBD)

8. Public Comment 11:50

9. Adjourn 12:00

telephone311 Free language assistance / 免費語言協助 / Ayuda gratuita con el idioma / Бесплатная помощь переводчиков / Trợ giúp Thông dịch Miễn phí / Assistance linguistique gratuite / 無料の言語支援 / 무료 언어 지원 / Libreng tulong para sa wikang Tagalog / คว“มช่วยเหลือท“งภ“ษ“โดยไม่เส’ยค่าใช้จ่าย


©2000-2013 San Francisco Municipal Transportation Agency. All rights reserved.